Tulips

The never-ending rows of colorful tulips have fascinated me like anything since I saw them in the Tamil movie ‘Anniyan’ and in  the snaps by  DH’s friend when they visited ‘Keukenhof” . Even though I have been to Netherlands, it was not the tulip season and so I missed them..!!! My anguish was answered last spring when I got to see rows n rows of these colorful bulbs here in U.S. The sight was so soothing and pretty that I don’t remember how long I spent there with my camera !!!

One thought on “Tulips

Share your thoughts

