Flying high

As I’ve already mentioned, my photography strolls have come to an end with the weather conditions here. So I have missed many photo challenges for the past few weeks. I was a little uncomfortable posting from my archives, but my urge to post a picture made me hunt my picture folder for pictures that I haven’t posted yet. I found this one which ‘may’ fit for this weeks’s Wild Weekly Photo challenge. I am not at all satisfied with the shot, but this is for my photography-deprived heart.

DSC_0024
I’m participating in the online adventure travel magazine LetsBeWild.com’s Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for bloggers .This week’s Challenge is: Flying!

Share your thoughts

