Awaiting spring

DSC_0045

No..I haven’t abandoned my blog. Off late, the days have shrunk and time is flying. The weather is too rough to roam around with my camera and the same makes me feel dull and sleepy in the afternoons when I usually peek into my blog. I have missed a lot of updates from my fellow bloggers..I have broken my ‘Post a week’ vow…I wait anxiously for the spring..to be out with my camera…for the lovely sunshine..for the buds and blooms..for the green…for my dearest Amma & Achan who are coming all the way from India to be with us for some time…and, above all, the spring in our life… Cheers !!!

Share your thoughts

