Playing with light

Was really busy with guests and trips during the Thanksgiving weekend that I found little time to peek into my space. Now that its all over, I am back again with a little piece of experiment. Its a very very amateur attempt to play with the light altering shutter speed. Although I have done this before to get a ‘flowing effect’ for water, this is my first with light. Kindly bear with the flaws and I am pretty confident that I will come up with a better shot next time.

The picture was taken while we were driving through the expressway.The red streaks are from the tail lights of vehicles moving in front of us, the white from the headlights of vehicles moving in the opposite direction, the yellow streaks from the street lamps and the green from the boards which is quite visible in the picture.

2 thoughts on “Playing with light

Share your thoughts

